« Brussels > Stockholm | Main | DAGMAR AW10-11 »

February 01, 2010

Wolfmother & Berns Hotel

IMG_5784SonnyPhotos So I arrived in Stockholm, check in to the hotel, call Dan who did some styling for me last time I was in Stockholm.Decide to go and grab a feed and remember a burger joint I went to around the corner with Lee Carter, and then in the hotel lobby I see a couple of guys, trying to work out where to go and grab a bite. Yes the hotel has a dining room, but there was a tragic swedish band called Avalon playing. So I tell these guys about the burger joint, and I'm talking to Andrew Stockdale from Wolfmother ( for those who don't know, check out these two youtube clips - where eagles have been and joker and the thief and this one as well of course ) Anyway, so we head for a burger and I just love this shot of the snow lit up outside the burger joint.IMG_5787SonnyPhotos We head back to the hotel Berns for a nightcap, and yeah, un believable, they're playing here tomorrow night, stoked ! Andrew has started being a twit, so you can follow his Europe tour. So will hopefully make it to the show , I will then post some pics

TrackBack

TrackBack URL for this entry:
https://www.typepad.com/services/trackback/6a00d83451f3fc69e20120a8384193970b

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Wolfmother & Berns Hotel:

Comments

The comments to this entry are closed.